Happy 11th Birthday, Lil’ May

My sweet Lil’ May
You are the sunshine of my life
Yes, just like the song, but you’re better
Always try your best
To make me smile
Lil’ May
You are 11 year-old now
Sometimes you are a challenge
And you test my patience
With your attitude
But you know what?
That’s okay
‘coz a girl should be a challenge, once in a while
Otherwise, she would be a boring person
Lil May,
Please know that…
You are a gift from God
And I am blessed for being your mother
You are honest
You are cheerful
You are cute
You are what I want from a daughter
I will always be grateful,
for having you
I’m proud of you
And
I
Love
You
Always,
Bunda

Leave a Reply

